Hard Empty Gelatin Capsule

  • Halal Empty Capsule
Halal Empty Capsule

Halal Empty Capsule

  • Product description: size 00 0 1 2 3 4 5 Halal Empty capsule ,halal Gelatin/vegetarian Capsules are manufactured from Gelatin derived from cattle bones which have been obtained as per HALAL in accordance with Islamic Law
  • INQUIRY


.Halal Empty  Capsule

Halal Empty  Capsules are manufactured from Gelatin derived from cattle bones which have been obtained as per HALAL in accordance with Islamic Law.

2.Product descriptions

Halal Empty Capsule also named empty vegetarian capsule,but halal gelatin no pig,and reach halal standard

•      100% bovine hide gelatin
•         Preservative free
•          Allergen free
•          Gluten free
•          Non GMO
•           Kosher certified
•           Halal certified
•           FDA Drug Master File
•           Quick color matching and print logo design
•           Available in sizes 000, 00,  0, 1, 2, 3, 4,5

CONTACT US

Contact:Mike whatsapp:008615800946621

Phone: 008615800946621

Tel: 02168963819

Email: [email protected]

Add: NO 52 Dongda Street , Pudong District ,Shanghai, China

} close
Scan the qr codeClose
the qr code